Home > About Us > Dealers/Reps

UNITED STATES
CALIFORNIA - SAN FRANCISCO/BAY AREA
Contact: BURNWATER USA
sales@burnwater.com



CALIFORNIA - OXNARD
Contact: Gary Furukawa
gyfurukawa@gmail.com
(626) 437-8515


FLORIDA - TAMPA
Distributor: Highfive Dragonboat
Contact: Joe Sinkovic joe@highfivedragonboat.com
High Five Dragonboat
NEW YORK - NEW YORK
Contact: Randy Ng
(US National Team Coach)
randy.g.ng@gmail.com



OREGON - PORTLAND
Distributor: Dragon Boat Training, Inc.
Contact: Connie Flesuras connie@USDragonBoatCoach.com
(503) 816-2862



WASHINGTON - VANCOUVER
Distributor: Double Fifth
Contact: Jeff Campbell - Dealer
jeff@doublefifth.com
www.doublefifth.com
PH: (877)872-3211

CANADA
BURNWATER CANADA
www.burnwater.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA - VANCOUVER
Contact: Greg Lamb sales@burnwater.com
CALGARY
Distributor: Stroke It Sports
Contact: Karen Luk - Dealer
strokeitsports@gmail.com

MONTREAL
Distributor: 22dragons
www.22dragons.com
Contact: Matt Smith - Dealer
matt.smith@22dragons.com

OTTAWA
Distributor: ACCE Sport
Contact: Gilles Blier - Dealer
gillesblier@videotron.ca
(819) 770-2553

TORONTO
Distributor: Great White North Dragon Boat
www.gwndragonboat.com/store
susana@gwndragonboat.com
(416) 962-8899


VICTORIA
Distributor: Ocean River Sports
www.oceanriver.com
Contact: Pam Mann
pam@oceanriver.com
(250) 381-4233


ASIA
PHILLIPINES
www.Dragonboat.ph
Contact: Ian Ulpindo - Dealer
ianulpindo@gmail.com



AUSTRALIA
BURNWATER AUSTRALIA
www.burnwater.com.au
sales@burnwater.com.au
(0412) 084 783